Efferino Team

The Efferino team consists of 5 tutors and about 30 functionaries, all of whom are residents of the student village.
They voluntarily administer the common and functional rooms which are made available to the inhabitants of the village by the Cologne Student Union KSTW for leisure activities. They are always at the disposal of the residents in case of questions and problems and, if necessary, refer them to the right places.

Tutors Team

Rudskaia, Anastasiia

Administration of Efferino, Kapelle & Logistics

Kralikova, Lenka

Public Relations & Staff

Negrea, Bianca

Administration and Rental of Efferino

Schöttes, Lennart

Administration of Efferino & Kapelle

Khachouk, Ward

Administration of Efferino & treasury keeper

The functionaries

  • List of functionaries who are supporting the tutors:
  • Mohamed Achemlal
  • Samson Akala
  • Hasan Atici
  • Denise Bauer
  • Fridolin Bennertz
  • Matar Dokhier
  • Iva Georgieva Rupchina
  • Leyla Gulieva
  • Julia Heening
  • Anthony Huaman
  • Annika Imhof
  • Zohra Jafari
  • Antonia Kaufmann
  • Bilal Khan
  • Utkarsh Khot
  • Linus Krömer
  • Tamara Kunkel
  • Tom Küng
  • Richard Mohr
  • Zehra Nalbant
  • Raed Namouchi
  • Behnam Nazarikhah
  • Said Ourhanim
  • Sumin Schneider
  • Elizaveta Sinizkaja
  • Aleyna Topal
  • Daniel Zahnow
Close Menu